Twitter West Twitter MIdwest Twitter South Twitter East Facebook

HE'BREW Beer quite simply could not exist in its current incarnation without the generous donation of time, energy and creativity from so so so many people who have helped in every aspect of the ongoing Shmaltz Brewing project. I am truly grateful to these and many others (far too many to list here) who have consistently helped me personally survive and professionally evolve and expand the HE'BREW vision. The people listed below are just a few of the most recent Shmaltz benefactors...

Please use their services, explore their projects, and enjoy the fruits of the labors of so many who have contributed to the delicious beer and delicious shtick of The Chosen Beer...L'Chaim!

Jeremy Cowan, Founder

(Contact Information)
Brewery Address: 6 Fairchild Square, Clifton Park, NY 12065

 

Matt Polacheck, Art Director matt@shmaltzbrewing.com

Bob Craven, General Manager bob@shmaltzbrewing.com

Shelby Schneider, Marketing Director shelby@shmaltzbrewing.com

Zak Davis, National Sales Manager zak@shmaltzbrewing.com

Alaina Jones, Southwest Regional Sales Manager alaina@shmaltzbrewing.com

Ross Allard, Pacific Northwest Regional Sales Manager ross@shmaltzbrewing.com

Jeff Doerr, Missouri Sales Support jeff@shmaltzbrewing.com

Jesse P. Cutler, Head of Media Relations publicity@jpcutlermedia.com

Richie Saunders, Lead Brewer richie@shmaltzbrewing.com

Chris "Duffy" DuFrain, Brewer duffy@shmaltzbrewing.com

Mike Palanza, Brewer mpalanza@shmaltzbrewing.com

Drew Schmidt, Brewer drew@shmaltzbrewing.com

Mike Mankoschewski, Plant Manager mikem@shmaltzbrewing.com

Liz Nagle, Lab Manager liz@shmaltzbrewing.com

Derek Cooney, Accounting Manager derek@shmaltzbrewing.com

Catherine Gilson, Regional Sales Support catherine@shmaltzbrewing.com

Shane Egan, Tasting Room Manager shane@shmaltzbrewing.com

Geoff Craven, Chris Anderson, James Jones, Kyle Charon and everyone else that makes it all happen!

Sean Ziegler and Nick Bentley, Voice Box Creative www.voiceboxcreative.com

Brian Nevill, Brewmaster, Deal Maker, Monterey Brewing/Johnstown Brewing, PA

Ian Graham and David Cohen (advertising, marketing)

Kirshenbaum Bond & Partners West www.kbpwest.com (print production)

Doug Werby, Kaboom Productions ("Two Jews" TV spot)

Peter Schmuhl (video editing)

Shira Reich (Photography, Jewish Girl Gone Wild, All Around Super Star)

Michael Cowan, World's Greatest Mother (delivery and support)

christ that's good beer